NALS of Atlanta

. . .the Association for Legal Professionals

Governing Council

Advisor

Mary Jo Denman, PP, PLS

Mary Jo Denman, PP, PLS

Smith, Bassett, Purcell & Koenig
Suite 503 Ashford Perimeter
4151 Ashford Dunwoody Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-255-2317 ext. 105
maryjo@sbpklaw.com


Leslie C. Keys, PLS

Leslie C. Keys, PLS

Weinberg, Wheeler, Hudgins,
Gunn & Dial, LLC
Suite 3000
3344 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 2400
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 591-9648
lkeys@wwhgd.com  


Lisa Mitchum, PLS

Lisa Mitchum, PLS

Smiley Bishop & Porter LLP
1050 Crown Pointe Parkway, Suite 1250
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-829-3847
lmitchum@sbpllplaw.com 
www.sbpllplaw.com 


NALS of Georgia Council Rep

Nancy Mikacevich, PLS

Nancy Mikacevich, PLS

133 Hawn Road
Fayetteville, GA 30215
Home: 770-461-0659
nmikacevich@comcast.net


(GA Rep Term 6/2011 – 6/2013)


Kathy J. Saint, PP, PLS

Kathy J. Saint, PP, PLS

Burr & Forman LLP
171 17th Street NW, Suite 1100
Atlanta, GA 30363
(404) 685-4289
Ksaint@burr.com


(Term 6/2012 – 6/2014)


Treasurer

Kathy J. Saint, PP, PLS

Kathy J. Saint, PP, PLS

Burr & Forman LLP
171 17th Street NW, Suite 1100
Atlanta, GA 30363
(404) 685-4289
Ksaint@burr.com


(Term 6/2012 – 6/2014)


Secretary

Irene Talerico, PLS

Irene Talerico, PLS

Taylor English Duma LLP
1600 Parkwood Circle, Suite 400
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Direct: 678.336.7288
italerico@taylorenglish.com


Membership Director

Sally Stenger, PP, PLS

Sally Stenger, PP, PLS

1060 Oak Street SW Apt. 2
Atlanta. GA 30310
404-753-4759
stenger.sally@gmail.com


Scriptum Editor

Sally Stenger, PP, PLS

Sally Stenger, PP, PLS

1060 Oak Street SW Apt. 2
Atlanta. GA 30310
404-753-4759
stenger.sally@gmail.com