NALS of Atlanta

. . .the Association for Legal Professionals

Committees

Is there a committee you would like to see added? Please contact any Board member to get started! We'd love for you to volunteer!

President
Leslie C. Keys, PLS
404-591-9648
lkeys@wwhgd.com

President-Elect

Secretary
Marjorie "Marge" Jones
770-312-1117
marge52@comcast.net

Treasurer
Kathy J. Saint, PP, PLS
404-685-4289
ksaint@burr.com

Membership Director

Education/Certification
Donna J. Tucker
404-873-8571
donna.tucker@agg.com

Georgia Council Rep. #1
Mary Jo Denman, PP, PLS
Term: 6/2010 - 6/2012
404-255-2317 x105
mdenman@mindspring.com

Georgia Council Rep. #2
Nancy Mikacevich, PLS
Term: 6/2009 - 6/2011
404-815-6558
nmikacevich@kilpatrickstockton.com

Sunshine Committee

Nancy Mikacevich, PLS
404-815-6558
nmikacevich@kilpatrickstockton.com

Parliamentarian
Nancy Mikacevich, PLS
404-815-6558
nmikacevich@kilpatrickstockton.com

Publication Chair
Sally Stenger, PP, PLS
Stenger.Sally@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Lisa J. Mitchum, PLS
770-829-3847
lmitchum@spbpllplaw.com

Award of Excellence
Leslie C. Keys, PLS
404-591-9648
lkeys@wwhgd.com

Bosses' Night
Leslie C. Keys, PLS
404-591-9648
lkeys@wwhgd.com

Member of the Year (MOY)
Leslie C. Keys, PLS
404-591-9648
lkeys@wwhgd.com

Chaplain

Holiday Party
Monica Murak
monica.murack@nelsonmullins.com
Marge Jones
marge52@comcast.net